Riverspring Health Logo
Featuring
The Hebrew Home
at Riverdale

Call us anytime toll free at

1.800.567.3646
Best Nursing Homes 2015

Resident Activities

SPECIAL EVENTS – March 2015

DATE TIME EVENT PLACE STAFFING
Sunday, March 1 2:30 pm Concert:

Rochelle Breyer
Winter Garden TA Staff, CNA
6:15 pm Movie Night Biederman Library
Tuesday, March 3 6:45 pm Comedy Night Biederman Library TA Staff, CNA
Wednesday, March 4 2:30 pm Concert:
Larry Applewhite
Winter Garden TA Staff, CNA
Thursday, March 5 2:30 pm Purim Concert Winter Garden TA Staff, CNA
Sunday, March 8 2:30 pm Concert:
Lee Perry Gross
Winter Garden TA Staff, CNA
6:15 pm Movie Night Biederman Library
Tuesday, March 10 6:45 pm Concert:
Larry Applewhite
Biederman Library TA Staff, CNA
Wednesday, March 11 9:00 am Shopping Trip:
Trader Joe's
Community TA Staff, CNA
2:30 pm Concert:
Larry Applewhite
Biederman Library
Thursday, March 12 2:30 pm Art History Biederman Library Museum Staff
Sunday, March 15 2:30 pm Concert:
Healing Arts
Initiative
Winter Garden TA Staff, CNA
6:15 pm Movie Night Biederman Library
Monday, March 16 2:00 pm Jewish Film Biederman Library TA Staff
Tuesday, March 17 6:45 pm Video Night Biederman Library TA Staff, CNA
Wednesday, March 18 9:30 am Shopping Trip:
Macy's
Community TA Staff, CNA
2:30 pm Concert:
Larry Applewhite
Winter Garden
Thursday, March 19 2:30 pm Ken Burns' The Roosevelts:
Documentary and Discussion
Biederman Library TA Staff

Programs, Trips and Special Events are subject to change